Junior vs Alianza Petrolera EN VIVO Online Coverage Colombia A

Junior vs Alianza Petrolera EN VIVO

Junior de Barranquilla got off to a decent beginning this season, in light of his four duels, he won three and just lost one and is in runner up in the Betplay League.For its part, Alianza Petrolera isn’t encountering a decent time in the espresso competition and with two thrashings and a draw, it is set penultimate in the standings.Liga BetPlay live: Junior and Alianza Petrolera will meet powers this Saturday, February 6. Where do you play? What time right? How to see it live? Everything about this note.Where is Junior versus Alianza Petrolera played for the BetPlay League ?The gathering among Junior and Alianza Petrolera for the fifth day of the BetPlay Dimayor League will occur at the Metropolitan Stadium in Barranquilla on Saturday, February 6, 2021.At what time does the duel between Junior versus Alianza Petrolera start ?In this responsibility, the ball will move at 4:30 p.m. in Mexico City, 5:30 p.m. in Bogotá, 7:30 p.m. in Buenos Aires and 11:30 p.m. in Madrid.

Junior vs Alianza Petrolera Live Stream

The result Junior versus Alianza Petrolera de Fútbol de Colombia is appeared continuously. On the off chance that the live transmission isn’t accessible, the outcome will be refreshed when the match closes. The Junior versus Alianza Petrolera is appeared in your neighborhood time. On the off chance that you are searching for other football matches or competitions (First Division, Second Division, Third Division, Cup, and so on) from another country, you can discover them in the side menu.Find the best chances to wager on Junior versus Alianza Petrolera at a single tick. The best chances for Junior’s triumph were found at Interwetten with 1.50. For the Draw we can wager at chances 4.05 in Marathonbet. For the triumph of the Alianza Petrolera group, the best chances were found in Wanabet at 7.75.This is the Junior – Alianza Petrolera wagering page, which will happen in Primera An on 02/06/2021 at 23:30. You can see all the bookmakers accessible for this market. Pick the one that pays the most for your group’s triumph!

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *